Reshuffle in federal bureaucracy

By: News Desk
Published: 10:24 PM, 16 Sep, 2022
Reshuffle in federal bureaucracy
Stay tuned with 24 News HD Android App
Get it on Google Play

Some important transfers and postings have been made in the federal bureaucracy, reported 24NewsHD TV channel. 

According to the notification issued by the Establishment Division on Friday, 

Deputy Secretary Establishment Division Rashid Sohail has been transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary Science and Technology Division. Mr. Saifullah Janbaz, a BS-19 is transferred from Deputy Secretary, National Food Security & Research Division and posted as Deputy Secretary, Interior Division. 

Fahad Mahmood from Economic Affairs Division has been appointed as Deputy Director of the President's House. Section Officer Asif Khan has been appointed as Petroleum Division from Heritage and Culture Division. Waqar Ali of Grade 18 has been posted in Prime Minister's Office. Earlier, he was serving in Punjab province. The transfer order of Section Officer Finance Division Sahar Manu to the Establishment Division has been cancelled. Muhammad Aurangzeb of Grade 18 is transferred from the National FATF Secretariat and posted in Economic Affairs Division as a Section officer. 

Categories : Pakistan