PTI announces 33-member core committee

By: News Desk
Published: 08:05 PM, 26 Feb, 2022
PTI announces 33-member core committee
Stay tunned with 24 News HD Android App
Get it on Google Play

The ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), after approval from Prime Minister Imran Khan, announced its 33-member core committee on Saturday, reported 24NewsHD TV channel.

A formal notification has also been issued in this regard according to which the prime minister will head the core committee as the party chairman.

Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Asad Umar, Amir Mehmood Kayani, Fawad Chaudhry, Pervez Khattak and Shafqat Mehmood are members of the PTI core committee.

Makhdoom Khusro Bakhtiar, Imran Ismail, Asad Qaiser, Saifullah Niazi, Qasim Khan Suri and Ali Amin Gandapur are also members of the PTI core committee.

Similarly, Ali Zaidi, Hamad Azhar, Mahmood Khan, Shireen Mazari and Usman Buzdar are also part of the PTI core committee.

Furthermore, Chaudhry Sarwar, Ejaz Chaudhry, Murad Saeed, Mian Mahmood Rasheed, Sarwar Khan, Amir Dogar and Azam Swati have also been included in the committee.

Likewise, Atif Khan, Fazal Khan, Shah Farman, Arbab Ghulam Rahim, Haleem Adil Sheikh, Babar Awan and Firdous Shamim Naqvi have also been appointed as members of the committee.

PTI Secretary General Asad Umar issued the notification.

Reporter: Awais Kiyani

Categories : Pakistan