Australia set 180-run target to Ireland

By: News Desk
Published: 12:41 PM, 31 Oct, 2022
Australia set 180-run target to Ireland
Stay tuned with 24 News HD Android App
Get it on Google Play

Australia batters set 180-run target to Ireland in the ICC World Cup match 2022, reported 24NewsHD TV channel. 

Earlier, Ireland won the toss and chose to bowl first against Australia at the Gabba in Brisbane on Monday, reported 24NewsHD TV channel.

Australia XI: Aaron Finch (capt), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Tim David, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade.

Ireland XI: Andrew Balbirnie (capt), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Fionn Hand, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling.

Categories : T20 World Cup