Emirates Airline offers passengers flights to 29 destinations

By: News Desk
Published: 08:38 PM, 4 Jun, 2020
Emirates Airline offers passengers flights to 29 destinations
Stay tuned with 24 News HD Android App
Get it on Google Play

Following the UAE Federal Government’s announcement to lift restrictions on transit passenger services, Emirates Airline will offer passenger services to 16 more cities on its Boeing 777-300ER aircraft from June 15.

With travel restrictions remaining in place in most countries, customers are reminded to check entry and exit requirements before their journeys.

In a tweet, the airline shared the details.

Flights to the following cities will be available for booking on emirates.com or via travel agents: Bahrain, Manchester, Zurich, Vienna, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Dublin, New York JFK, Seoul, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Jakarta, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth and Brisbane.

In addition, from June 8, Emirates will offer flights from Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad for travellers from Pakistan who wish to connect onwards to other Emirates destinations.

With this latest announcement, Emirates will be offering flights for passengers on the back of its scheduled cargo operations from Dubai to 29 cities, including existing flights to London Heathrow, Frankfurt, Paris, Milan, Madrid, Chicago, Toronto, Sydney, Melbourne and Manila (from 11th June).

Customers can book to fly between destinations in the Asia Pacific and Europe or the Americas, with a convenient connection in Dubai, as long as they meet travel and immigration entry requirements of their destination country.