14 members cabinet of Balochistan CM Bizenjo takes oath

By: News Desk
Published: 07:59 PM, 7 Nov, 2021
Balochistan Chief Minister Abdul Quddus Bazinjo
Caption: Balochistan Chief Minister Abdul Quddus Bazinjo. File photo
Stay tuned with 24 News HD Android App
Get it on Google Play

Balochistan Chief Minister Abdul Quddus Bazinjo took 14 members in his cabinet who sworn in a ceremony held in Governor’s House on Sunday.

According to the 24News HD TV channel, newly elected CM Balochistan Bizenjo also appointed his five advisors to assist him in provincial matters.

The report said that Balochistan Governor Syed Zahoor Agha administered oath to the provincial cabinet members in the ceremony.

CM Balochistan Abdul Quddus Bizenjo, members of the national and provincial assemblies also attended the oath-taking ceremony in the Governor’s House.

Among those who took oath were Zahoor Baledi of Balochistan Awami Party (BAP), Sardar Saleh Bhootani, Sardar Abdul Rehman Khetran, Nawabzada Tariq Magsi, Noor Mohammad Domar, Akbar Askani, Mohammad Khan Lahri, Sikandar Imran, Naseebullah Marri of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Mubeen Khilji, Asad of Balochistan National Party Awami (BNP-A), Syed Ehsan Shah of Pakistan National Awami Party (PNAP), Abdul Khaliq Hazara of Hazara Democratic Party (HDP) and Zamrak Khan Achakzai of the Awami National Party (ANP) also took the oath.

BAP's Lala Rashid Baloch, Zia Langu, Sardar Masood Loni, PTI's Nematullah Zehri and JWP's Gohram Bugti are appointed as advisors of the Balochistan CM and the Chief Minister's Secretariat has issued the notification of them.

Categories : Latest, Pakistan