England team to arrive tomorrow for T20 series against Pakistan

PAK vs ENG: PCB to announce squad for T20I series in next two days

By: News Desk
Published: 03:12 PM, 14 Sep, 2022
England team to arrive tomorrow for T20 series against Pakistan
Stay tuned with 24 News HD Android App
Get it on Google Play

England Cricket team will arrive in Pakistan on Sept 15 (tomorrow) as Pakistan is all set to lock horns with England in the first T20I of the series to be kicked off by Sept 20 in Karachi, reported 24NewsHD TV channel. 

the authorities have made full-proof security measures for the England team and bullet-proof buses have also been arranged for the guests.   

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) will announce the national squad for the T20I series against England. England will be touring Pakistan for a seven-match T20I, which will kick off on September 20 at the National Stadium Karachi.

The national squad will gather in Karachi on September 16. Meanwhile, the cut-off date for the announcement of the ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2022 squad is also Sept 15, but the PCB has not contacted the international governing body for an extension. Fast bowler Shaheen Shah Afridi is still undergoing rehab in London, and he has to start bowling.

PAK vs ENG Schedule T20 Series

1- Sep 20, Tue

Pakistan vs England, 1st T20INational Stadium, Karachi

7:30 PM02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL

2- Sep 22, Thu

Pakistan vs England, 2nd T20INational Stadium, Karachi

7:30 PM02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL

3- Sep 23, Fri

Pakistan vs England, 3rd T20INational Stadium, Karachi

7:30 PM02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL

4- Sep 25, Sun

Pakistan vs England, 4th T20INational Stadium, Karachi

7:30 PM02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL

5- Sep 28, Wed

Pakistan vs England, 5th T20IGaddafi Stadium, Lahore

7:30 PM02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL

6-Sep 30, Fri

Pakistan vs England, 6th T20IGaddafi Stadium, Lahore

7:30 PM02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL

Oct 02, Sun

7- Pakistan vs England, 7th T20IGaddafi Stadium, Lahore

7:30 PM02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL

Dec 01, Thu - Dec 05, Mon

Pakistan vs England est Series Scheudle 

1- Pakistan vs England, 1st TestRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

9:30 AM04:30 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL Dec 09, Fri - Dec 13, Tue

2- Pakistan vs England, 2nd TestMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan

9:30 AM04:30 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL

3- Dec 17, Sat - Dec 21, Wed

Pakistan vs England, 3rd TestNational Stadium, Karachi

9:30 AM04:30 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL

Reporter Mehmood Riaz 

Categories : Sports