12 senior ED officials transferred in LHC

By: 24 News      Published: 05:01 PM, 15 Jan, 2022
TV grab
File photo

In the Lahore High Court (LHC), 12 senior office coordinators of the Establishment Division (ED) were transferred on Saturday, reported 24NewsHD TV channel.

As per the notification, Muhammad Awais Bajwa has been transferred to Media Cell and Muhammad Jahanzaib has been transferred to the Urgent Cell. 

While, Farhan Ali has been transferred to District Judiciary; Shahid Jamal to Procurement Branch; Muhammad Ali to Case Complementation Branch; Muzammil Hassan to Writ Branch; Kamran Ahmed to Procurement Branch; Sheikh M Jahanzaib to Record Branch; Muhammad Tayyab Ramzan to Case Complementation Branch; Muhammad Usman to Writ Branch; Adeel Khokhar to Principal Pool and Muhammad Arshad to Destruction Cell.

A notification regarding the transfer has been issued after the approval of the competent authority.