WhatsApp: how to extract QR from profile to share it with friends
Stay tuned with 24 News HD Android App
WhatsApp is no longer just a mobile application with which we can be in contact with friends and family, but since the start of the pandemic, the development of tools to improve teleworking has accelerated.
It is also used for different businesses. Some stores or companies use WhatsApp for advertising or to get in direct contact with customers. For this purpose, it is much more useful to share a QR code of the profile before sending the phone number.
In this way, it is only necessary for the other person to have a mobile device with a camera to be able to scan your code.
To be able to know what your code is, you only need to open the application and go to the settings.
Remember to keep the application updated to avoid future problems. Next, press the small QR code next to your name. It’s that simple you can show it to a contact or take a screenshot to send it to a group.
If you hit the share button in the top right corner, you can attach it to an email or maybe an important document.
So you can easily activate WhatsApp spy mode
WhatsApp is reinventing itself and its latest innovation is the spy mode, which allows it to go unnoticed in the messaging app because it offers the user a series of tools so that they can review the platform without their read receipts appearing or even hiding your name when viewing states.
What is striking is the contacts you have in WhatsApp they will think that you no longer use the app, what they will not know is that you do. The user should start by turning off read receipts.
To do so, you first need to make sure you don’t have any pending updates on your Play Store or App Store. After that, you will have to follow some steps.
The first thing to do to activate the spy mode from WhatsApp is to enter the settings by clicking on the icon of the three vertical points located in the upper right (for Android), or the gear icon that is located in the lower right.
After performing these steps, the ‘double blue check’ (which tells you that a person received and read the message successfully) will no longer appear in each message or voice note sent.
It is worth mentioning that the person who has this setting activated will also not be able to know if their contacts read or listened to it.
However, having this new possibility of the Meta company’s social network activated has its pros and cons. That is, whoever has activated this option will be able to see the stories of their contacts and their name will not appear in the list of views. However, it will also not know who watches its stories because the number of views will appear at zero.– https://d1softballnews.com/oicanadian.com