PTI wins PK-7 Swat seat in by-elections

By: News Desk
Published: 08:18 PM, 26 Jun, 2022
PTI wins PK-7 Swat seat in by-elections
Stay tuned with 24 News HD Android App
Get it on Google Play

The ruling party in the province of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa—the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has won the by-elections on provincial assembly seat PK-7 Swat on Sunday.

According to the 24News HD TV channel, initial unofficial results of the by-elections in PK-7 Swat constituency of KP Assembly have been completed.

As per the unofficial results of all 124 polling stations in PK-7 Swat, PTI candidate Fazal Maula Khan has succeeded to obtain 18,042 votes.

While Awami National Party (ANP) candidate Hussain Ahmad has just received 14,665 votes.

Reporter: Khawaja Subhan

Categories : Latest, Pakistan