Three more PTI ex-MNAs vacate Parliament Lodges

By: News Desk
Published: 03:38 PM, 4 Feb, 2023
Three more PTI ex-MNAs vacate Parliament Lodges
Caption: Representational image.
Stay tuned with 24 News HD Android App
Get it on Google Play

Three more PTI members National Assembly (MNAs) have vacated the Parliament Lodges taking the total number of vacated lodges to 15, reported 24NewsHD TV channel on Saturday. 

So far eight MNAs of PTI who were denotified have returned Parliament lodges keys to the CDA voluntarily. 

Shandana Gulzar, Guldad Khan and Arbab Amir Ayub returned the keys.

The second phase of operation to get the lodges vacated is likely to start on Monday. 

Malika Bukhari, Ali Amin Gandapur and Shafqat Mehmood have vacated the Parliament Lodges. Ali Muhammad Khan, Tahir Sadiq and Saima Nadeem have also vacated the lodges. 

Reporter Tayyab Saif

Categories : Latest, Pakistan