Pakistan Railways to run 10 new trains

By: News Desk      Published: 04:44 PM, 17 Aug, 2020
Pakistan Railways to run 10 new trains

Pakistan Railways Monday added 10 more passenger trains into the system.

With the addition of these 10 new trains, the total number of passenger trains in the country has reached 50.

Out of these 10, two new trains will be run from Lahore. The Railways administration has also released the arrival and departure schedule of new 10 trains.

According to details, Farid Espress will leave from Lahore to Karachi at 6:15am while from Karachi it will leave for Lahore at 7:30pm.

Badar Express will run from Lahore to Multan. The train will leave for Multan at 8am and it will leave Multan for Lahore at 4:30pm.

Mohenjo Daro tran will leave from Multan for Karachi at 8am while it will leave Karachi for Multan at 2:45pm.

Rahman Baba Express will run on Peshawar-Karachi route. It will leave Karachi for Peshawar at 9:30am while from Peshawar it will leave for Karachi at 11:00am.

Hazara Express will run between Havellian and Karachi route. The train will leave Havellian at 2pm while it will leave Karachi at 5:50pm.

Categories : Topics, Travel